This place I want to go

There’s this place I want to go far from her down a lonely road.lots of travelers stumble and fall I tried helping them up but I might fall.There’s this man who knows a route, way much better than this route so cruel.I find myself following him with pleasure only seeking to find my treasure.There’s was soo much fun on this path, sooner than later I’d forgotten my task.I got so blinded I never even asked” where’s this place I want at last?”..engulfed in sin and self-inflicted pain begun the dawn of my awakening..”oh no I’ve lost my bearing,I fell for this path all wearing”, I found myself crying, kneeling in tears and pleading. In my guilt I asked Him to have mercy and give me His direction. He took a haste in answering and wiped my tears saying “darling never leave me.” In no time I had found his leading and my transformation was breathtaking.:-) Im still on this path unraveling all the gifts of His love abounding. With His unfailing promises as assurance,I’ll get to this place I want to go at last!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

